Cloud Migration

All resources

Video: The 6Rs of Cloud Migration Explained

Share this article:

What are the 6Rs? Mentioned for the first time in 2011 by Gartner, the 6Rs are different application migration strategies at the core of every Cloud Transformation: rehost, replatform, rearchitect, repurchase, retain or retire?

In this video, we discuss each 6R of cloud migration.

Are there some questions left or do you want to see the tool in action?

Get a free demo!